As an exhibitor, timing is everything.

Here’s a guide to help you plan for CLEANPOWER 2020. 

 

 

CLEANPOWER 2020 Exhibitor Timeline

DECEMBER 2019  
Sat. Dec. 7, 2019  Payment for booth is due. Log in to pay an outstanding invoice. 
 See invoice for password. Email exhibiton@cleanpowerexpo.org for assistance.
   
JANUARY 2020  
Fri. Jan. 3 RSVP & book housing for Exhibitor Meeting in Denver
Tue. Jan. 21 Exhibitor Meeting at the Colorado Convention Center
   
MARCH  
[Date TBA]  Complimentary webinar on optimizing participation at CLEANPOWER 
Thu. Mar. 12 Early bird attendee registration deadline.
This would be a good time to purchase additional passes, if needed
   
APRIL  
Fri. Apr. 24 Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* at 8:00 AM
   
MAY  
Thu. May 7 ❗ ❗ ❗ Discount deadline for GES (show management) orders received with payment❗ ❗ ❗
  Deadline for submitting exhibitor appointed contractor (EAC) documents
Mon. May 11 Housing deadline
  Reserve additional meeting rooms, if needed 
  Vehicle permit request and payment deadline
  Open flame permit request and payment deadline
Fri. May 22 Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at warehouse without surcharges* (4:30 PM)
Mon. May 25 Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day
  Advance orders for A/V vendor (BAV) is due
  Submit order to floral vendor
Thu. May 28

Direct Delivery to Show Site* 
Please see targeted move-in schedule 

Fri. May 29 Direct Delivery to Show Site*    
Sat. May 30 Direct Delivery to Show Site* 
Sun. May. 31 Direct Delivery to Show Site*    
  Advance registration deadline
   
JUNE  
[MOVE IN]  
Thu. May 28

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please see targeted move-in schedule 

Fri. May 29 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. May 30 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun. May 31 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
[SHOW HOURS]  
Mon. Jun. 1 Pitch & Purchase Event | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
  Opening Reception | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 
Tue. Jun. 2 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    
Extended hours: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM. Send invitations to attendees beforehand for your in-booth receptions.
Wed. Jun. 3 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 4 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
[MOVE OUT]  
Thu. Jun. 4 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Carriers must be checked in by 4:00 PM
Fri. Jun. 5 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Carriers must be checked in by 8:00 AM
Sat. Jun. 6 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM | All exhibitor materials must be removed by 10:00 AM


Refer to the Exhibitor Checklist to make the most of your investment in CLEANPOWER. 
Detailed information and forms can be found in the Exhibitor Services Manual

 
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion. Shipments should arrive on or between business days: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020. Warehouse receiving hours are: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM; Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM & Holidays.